Email us Twitter Pinterest Facebook Instagram

Blog

Tuesday 11th July 2017

Chelsea Flower Show… and other treats!

A fabulous day…...

Img 6825
Tuesday 27th June 2017

Look who’s become a Chapel Designer!

I’m very proud to announce that I’m now a Chapel Designer. That probably doesn’t mean a great deal to you so let me explain…

Flower Wall Chapel Designers
Tuesday 13th June 2017

British Roses

Simply Gorgeous…..

Img 0001
Tuesday 30th May 2017

Summer Flowers

Summer loveliness is here!

Img 3794
Tuesday 9th May 2017

Speechless

(Unusual but true)

Bessie and lou - eden blooms (6 of 13)
Thursday 27th April 2017

It’s not just Spring… it’s Peony Season!

and we just love a Peony at Eden Blooms…..

Tuesday 18th April 2017

Planning an Autumn Wedding

Rich Autumnal Tones To Inspire…..

Nicholajohnny-103
Tuesday 28th February 2017

4 Reasons to choose an wedding or event planner

By Lauren Goodman, Bluebird Creative events Ltd

Img 4790
Tuesday 21st February 2017

Petersham Nurseries

A hidden treasure….

Img 0001
Friday 3rd February 2017

Counting the days until Spring

.....it’s on it’s way!

Dsc 0050

 1 2 3 >  Last ›